List your property Owners
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Facilities
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Featured Properties

B&B Portugal Holiday rentals

3 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Sweet Lisbon Guesthouse

Lisbonne B&B

Sweet Lisbon Guesthouse provides you with the most astonishing view of Tagus River – a plain 180 º of view of Alfama and the river. With 8 rooms decorated in a compromise between the Portuguese traditional style and the modern and trendy, and named after Portuguese Traditional Conventual Sweets, our house offers you the Portuguese way of living. Our location, in Alfama, is close to everything, from the best restaurants and Fado houses to public transports that will take you everywhere, including outside Lisbon. On top of all this, you have Tagus River in front of you and every morning when you

From €99 / night

Chez Manuel et Tina Ribeiro

Vagos B&B

Located in a small village named LOMBOMEÃO a quiet village, near VAGOS and shops, we offer two studios for two, even three, fully equipped (microwave oven, fridge, gas hob , crockery, garden furniture, parking ...). owners (Manuel and Cristina Ribeiro) will be pleased to welcome you on your arrival day and are available to solve any small problemTheir house is located right next to the studios.

From €290 / week

Alagoa Organic Farm

Vila Real - Carrazedo De Montenegro B&B & Gite

Set in beautifully scenic countryside in Carrazedo de Montenegro near the Padrela mountains, the Quinta d'Alagoa is spread over 70 hectares (about 170 acres) of farm and woodland. Chestnut, olive and vine are the main crops. All produce is organically grown and certified by SOCERT, the Portuguese Organic Quality Control entity. Amidst fields and woods, the farm buildings of unusual historical and cultural value are an excellent example of rustic architecture. The old farmhouse, labourers lodgings, barn and other outhouses have been restored and adapted for agrotourism. The farm is a member of TER (Turismo no Espaço Rural – Rural Tourism Association).

From €68 / night

Ajouter votre propriété Propriétaires
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Installations
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation

Annonces à la Une

Portugal

3 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Sweet Lisbon Guesthouse

Lisbonne Chambres d'hôte

Sweet Lisbon Guesthouse vous offre la vue la plus étonnante sur le Tage - une plaine à 180 ° de la vue d’Alfama et du fleuve. Avec 8 chambres décorées dans un compromis entre le style traditionnel portugais et le moderne et branché, et baptisées du nom des sucreries conventuelles traditionnelles portugaises, notre maison vous offre le mode de vie portugais. Notre emplacement, à Alfama, est proche de tout, des meilleurs restaurants et maisons de fado aux transports en commun qui vous mèneront partout, y compris en dehors de Lisbonne. En plus de tout cela, vous avez le Tage devant vous et chaque

À partir de €99 / nuit

Chez Manuel et Tina Ribeiro

Vagos Chambres d'hôte

Situés dans un petit village nommé LOMBOMEÃO, un petit village très calme, à proximité de VAGOS et de ses commerces, Nous vous proposons deux studios, pour deux personnes, voire trois, tout équipé (four à micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques au gaz, vaisselle fournie, salons de jardin, parking...). Les propriétaires (Manuel et Cristina Ribeiro) se feront un plaisir de vous recevoir le jour de votre arrivée et sont disponibles pour résoudre n'importe quel petit souci, leur maison est située juste à côté des studios.

À partir de €290 / semaine

Alagoa Organic Farm

Vila Real - Carrazedo De Montenegro Chambres d'hôte & Gite

La Ferme Quinta d'Alagoa est située près de Carrazedo de Monténégro, proche de la montagne de Padrela à une altitude de 650 m. Elle a 70 hectares d’utilisation agricole, auto – suffisante basée sur le châtaigner, olivaie et vigne. Toute la production est certifiée dans le mode de PRODUCTION BIOLOGIQUE Au milieu de la propriété Quinta d'Alagoa se trouve un ensemble de bãtiments ayant une valeur historique et culturelle, exemple de l’architecture populaire et rurale. Ce sont des anciennes instalations agricoles et d’habitation, qui ont été restaurées et qui se trouvent inscrites dans le TER ("Tourisme dans l’espace rural") sous forme de Chambres D'hôtes (l'agrotourisme).

À partir de €68 / nuit